All goods can be sent or picked up in the following ways:

Hong Kong / Macau

  1. Delivery to the designated address provided by customer via third-party logistics providers

Hong Kong

  1. Free pick-up at THERMOS Store, please visit the following website for store locations: https://www.thermos.com.hk/en/store1/
  2. SF Station / EF Locker, please visit the following website for details (Except 2L above shuttle chef): https://www.sf-express.com/hk/en/

** All orders are to be delivered by third-party logistics providers. We will notify you the delivery details of your order by email .

  • The delivery service is limited to industrial, commercial and residential address in Hong Kong (excluding post office boxes/hotels/restricted areas).
  • When making an order, please provide your accurate name, valid address for delivery and phone number which may receive local SMS notifications.
  • We offer free delivery to Hong Kong address for purchase of HK$500 or above on THERMOS Hong Kong Online Store. Free delivery is applicable only for one single delivery location and one single time per order. For purchase of under HK$500, delivery charges of HK$40 will be required.
  • The products you ordered will be delivered through a third-party logistics provider regardless of the pick-up point.
  • For Macau, delivery fee of HK$60 is required for all orders (Except 2L above Shuttle Chef). Delivery fee of HK$180 for 2L above Shuttle Chef orders. 
  • Under normal circumstances, shipment will be arranged within 3-5 workings days after order confirmation. However, actual delivery may be delayed due to traffic, weather conditions and special circumstances, and we will not be responsible for the delay in delivery.
  • If the delivery address is not directly accessible by elevator, the highest delivery floor is the 3rd floor (counting from the ground floor); if the delivery address without direct access of elevator is on the 4th floor or above, customers may have to pay a surcharge for delivery in cash to the delivery driver, and the amount of the relevant surcharge is subject to the quotation of the third-party logistics providers.
  • If the goods have been delivered to the delivery address you provided but you do not receive the goods for whatever reason, you hereby agree that we may charge you or your authorized representative the costs for re-delivery or may cancel your order.
  • You will take full ownership of the product and assume all risks for possessing the product once the product is delivered to you. THERMOS Hong Kong Online Store will not be responsible for the loss or damage thereafter.
  • When typhoon warning signal No. 8 or above or the black rainstorm warning is in effect, or if we consider that it is unsafe for delivery, the delivery service will be postponed.
  • In case the products are returned to us due to incorrect delivery information provided by customers, customers’ failure to respond to repeated attempts of contact by logistics providers, customers’ unreasonable rejection of products, customers’ failure to collect the products within time or customers’ rejection of accepting SF Locker as the second choice of delivery address etc., the additional administration costs, re-arrangement charges or penalty from the logistics providers incurred therefrom shall be borne by the customers.
  • To track your shipment, please inquire with the logistics providers directly by the tracking number provided or contact our Customer Service Department via [email protected]. In case of any lost goods during the course of delivery due to the negligence of the logistics providers, THERMOS Hong Kong Online Store will only compensate the lost goods or goods of equivalent total value. We will not be responsible for any further compensation on any additional loss that may have caused.
  • We will try to ensure intact packaging but we are not liable for any loss or damage to the packaging caused by any events beyond our control during transportation. You are deemed to have understood and agreed to the above terms, and we will not be responsible for their damage or replacement.

Self-pick up at THERMOS Store

  • Please pick up the goods at your designated store within 7 working days after receiving the arrival notification from the third-party logistics providers. If the goods are not picked up within the time limit, they will be returned to the logistics warehouse. Please contact our customer service department via email for follow-up and arrangement.
  • THERMOS Store is only regarded as a pick-up point for online shopping purchase, and is not responsible for checkup, inspection or verification of goods. If you have any questions about your purchase, please email to our customer service department via [email protected]
  • The order will enter the logistic process immediately after confirmation, therefore pick-up point cannot be changed.

Warranty

  • If there is any quality concerns of your online purchase, please contact us at [email protected]
  • Please keep the invoice as a proof of warranty. We reserve the right to refuse providing warranty service if the invoice is lost.
  • Please refer to the general terms and conditions of this website for details of return or replacement of goods.
  • Please refer to “Declaration of Warranty” on THERMOS (Hong Kong) website for warranty details:

    https://www.thermos.com.hk/en/warranty/

  • THERMOS (Hong Kong) Limited reserves the right of final decision.

送货安排及保用需知

香港

香港 / 澳門

  1. 透过第三方物流公司送递阁下所提供的送货地址
  2. 顺丰站 / 顺便智能柜,请浏览以下网址(2公升以上真空锅除外) : https://htm.sf-express.com/hk/sc/

     **以上订单会以第三方物流公司上门派送,若顾客已收到物流追踪编号,请留意物流公司的讯息或直接与物流公司查询派送事宜。

  • 本公司送货范围只限于香港地区的工商/住宅地址(邮政信箱/酒店/禁区除外)。订购时请填上正确姓名、有效之送货地址及电话号码。
  • 订购时请填上正确姓名、有效之送货地址及提供可收取本地短讯之电话号码。
  • 于膳魔师(香港)网上商店结帐金额满港币$500或以上,即可享香港本地免费送货服务(只限单一送货时间地点)。惠顾低于港币$500,须额外付送货服务费港币$40。
  • 澳门地区送货服务费每次为港币$60 (2公升以上真空锅除外,限单一送货时间地点)。2公升以上真空锅送货服务费每次为港币$180。
  • 阁下订购的产品不论取货点为何均透过第三方物流公司送递。
  • 一般情况下,阁下之订单于确定后会于3- 5个工作天内发货。但不能排除运送时间因交通,天雨及特殊情况下做成延迟。
  • 当产品送递至阁下所提供的送货地址,如因任何原因而未能接收产品,即阁下同意及接受我们有权选择向阁下或阁下授权代表,收取再次送递的费用或取消阁下的订购。
  • 当阁下所购产品已送交阁下,阁下即时成为产品的拥有人,并将自行承担持有产品的风险而我们将无须为它们的损失或损坏负责。
  • 当八号或以上台风警告信号或黑色暴雨警告生效时,或我们判断为进行送货并不安全的情况下,送货服务将会延期。第三方物流公司或会联络阁下更改送货日期。
  • 如阁下提供错误的送货资料、物流公司多次联络客人失败、客人无理拒收、客人逾时不取件或拒绝接受顺便智能柜安排的第二位派件地址等原因而被退回到本公司。当中产生的额外来往运费、安排第二次送货运费或物流公司罚款等,一概需由阁下负责支付。

如寄送途中因物流公司失误而导致货品遗失,阁下可根据物流追踪编号,自行联络物流公司查询或透过电邮至 [email protected]联络我们顾客服务部作跟进。本公司只补偿该遗失货品或相等总值之货品给阁下,如引起之其他损失,一概不负责或不作额外赔偿。

本公司会尽力确保货品包装完整,但未能确保运送途中因意外而造成之包装损坏,阁下被视为得悉及同意以上事项,本公司恕不为它们的损坏负责或作出更换。

本公司之专门店自取使用需知

  • 阁下请于收到第三方物流公司的到货通知后的 7 个工作天内到阁下指定专门店自取,如逾时未取货品将会退回物流仓库。阁下可透过电邮联络我们顾客服务部作跟进及安排。
  • 本公司之专门店只视作网购产品提取点,并不承担任何审查及核对商品事宜。如阁下对网购产品有任何问题,请联络我们顾客服务部查询,可透过电邮至 [email protected]
  • 订单在确认后会立即进入物流程序,因此不可更改至其他专门店自取,恳请阁下的理解及体谅。

保用需知事项

  • 在本公司购买的货品,如发现品质上的问题,请联络我们顾客服务部作检测跟进。
  • 客户请保留发票以作保用证明,客户如遗失发票,本公司有权拒绝提供保用服务。
  • 保用服务详情,请浏览以下网址之<商品保用声明>: https://www.thermos.com.hk/zh-hans/warranty/
  • 膳魔师(香港)有限公司保留最终的决定权。